Workshop: Sea Glass Jewelry

Workshop: Sea Glass Jewelry

Regular price $19.99 Sale

Spruce up your wardrobe this winter by accessorizing with sea glass - also known as "mermaid tears"! Create your own sea glass necklace, bracelet, earrings, or other one-of-a-kind jewelry at the Maritime Museum of British Columbia (Victoria, BC).

Using locally sourced material, our workshop leader will guide you through the process, connecting each piece to stories and histories of local areas around Vancouver Island.

Ticket includes admission to the Maritime Museum of BC (valid for 24 hours).

******
 
Sunday, December 9 (11:00 am - 12:30 pm) - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 16 (11:00 am - 12:30 pm) - SOLD OUT
Sunday, December 23 (11:00 am - 12:30 pm)
Saturday, January 19 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, January 20 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, January 26 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, January 27 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, February 2 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, February 3 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, February 3 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Sunday, February 10 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, February 16 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, February 17 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, February 24 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, March 2 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, March 3 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, March 3 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Sunday, March 10 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, March 16 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, March 17 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, March 17 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Sunday, March 24 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, March 24 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Saturday, March 30 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, March 31 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, April 14 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Saturday, April 27 (2:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Sunday, April 28 (11:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Sunday, April 28 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

******
$19.99 + GST per person (Members receive 10% discount)
******

 

For more information, please call us at 250.385.4222 or email us at info@mmbc.bc.ca.

 

Please note: This workshop is limited to a maximum of 10 participants. We will contact you 24 hours before the workshop, should it be cancelled. A full refund will be issued, if the workshop does not run. For our full Refund Policy, please click here.